The file you download contains the manual and the following seven lessons:
  1. Truth Established - start with what you’ve got.
  2. Clearing Offences - a heart change from the inside out.
  3. Eternal Values - a solid foundation of God’s truth
  4. Made in His Image - Part 1. How we see ourselves. Part 2. The power of the tongue.
  5. True Intimacy - the giving of self.
  6. Our True Design - neither a doormat nor a control freak.
  7. Joy and Peace in the Home - Part 1. Preparing children for life, God’s way. Part 2. Joy in the home.